#BeatTheBacklist Challenge

So I heard this tag was being taken up by tons of people of Twitter so I though I’d give it a go. You can find more information about the challenge here: http://novelknight.com/2017-beat-backlist/ also check out the Hogwarts Mini-Challenge which I am also doing a smashing so far.

So here are the book’s I having started initially for the beat the backlist challenge.

1. Illuminae
2. Gemina
3. Aristotle and Dante Discover the Secrets of the Universe
4. Harry potter and the sorceror’s stone
5. morning star anna and the french kiss
6. outlander guilty pleasures
7. the diabolic
8. red glove
9. battle royale
10. sapphire blue
11. Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda
12. Shatter me
13. Air Awakens
14. Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets
15. blood rights

2 comments

  1. TeacherofYA · January 16

    I’m doing this one, too! Still need to make an intro post, lol.

    Like

    • novellover97 · January 16

      lol I haven’t done an intro post for this yet because I keep adding and taking books off my list lol

      Like

Leave a Reply

