My Dream Crate

I was recently invited to participate in a project being run by Loot Crate. If you don’t know who they are, Loot Crate is a geek subscription service that sends a crate of collectibles to your door each month. They’re currently looking to find out what fans would do if they could build their very own Dream Crate.

My dream bookish crate would be magically themed because it is one of my favorite things to read and some of my favorite merchandise to collect and the franchise I’d most like to see would obviously be the Harry Potter franchise.

My box would include a Funko Pop doll preferably this one:

71yejzxjzwl-_sl1200_

It is just so cute and Snape is my favorite HP character, he plays an essential role within the novels and his death made me cry so hard for days. I would also like to have artwork include like the poster below, its simple just so beautifully designed and executed.

61bzf1x3drl-_sl1000_

I would love to see some of the more girly items like themed make-up. The wand brushes were ingenious and the quill eyeliner which is to be released this year (2017) is a must have item for all female HP fans and I would die to get my hands on one.

_35

ad_230233211

And obviously a box for reader like myself would not be complete without some bookish items like signed book plates/ bookmarks or maybe even one of the Harry Potter color changing mug for caffeine addicts like myself. So overall my dream book would have anything and everything Harry Potter themed but with more of a girly twist to it.

_35-1

_35-2

Even without containing a book this would be the most amazing box for me to receive as a gift or to buy for myself.

2 comments

  1. TeacherofYA · January 10

    Well, I’m glad you’re part of the HPBlogateers! Looks like you fit right in!

    Like

    • novellover97 · January 10

      thanks just watched an amazing fan theory video that makes sooooo much sense it is unbelievable

      Like

Leave a Reply

