October TBR

So my TBR is shorter than last months’ but I will probably read more than 30 books again this month as I have already read two books on my TBR already although I did start them in September I finished them in October so it counts.

  1. Half Lost by Sally Green
  2. Timberwolf by Tom Julian
  3. Not Long Ago by Susan Royal
  4. Cinder by Merissa Meyer
  5. Scarlet by Merissa Meyer
  6. Cress by Merissa Meyer
  7. Wither by Lauren DeStefano
  8. Fever by Lauren DeStefano
  9. Sever by Lauren DeStefano
  10. Soulless by Gail Carriger
  11. Changeless by Gail Carriger
  12. Blameless by Gail Carriger
  13. Heartless by Gail Carriger
  14. Timeless by Gail Carriger
  15. Etiquette & Espionage by Gail Carriger
  16. Curtsies & Conspiracies by Gail Carriger
  17. Waistcoats & Weaponry by Gail Carriger
  18. Manners & Mutiny by Gail Carriger
  19. Medea’s Curse by Anne Buist
  20. Clockwork Prince by Cassandra Clare
  21. Clockwork Princess by Cassandra Clare
  22. The Dark and Hollow Places by Carrie Ryan
6 comments

  1. stronglyspeaking · October 2, 2016

    Great list. I wish I n could read this many books in a month.

    Like

    • novellover97 · October 2, 2016

      Believe it or not this is less than my average per month. My average is about 40 books a month

      Liked by 1 person

  2. TeacherofYA · October 8, 2016

    The book by Carrie Ryan? Is that one in The Forest of Hands and Teeth? Because I want to continue that series for sure!

    Like

    • novellover97 · October 8, 2016

      yes the dead tossed waves and the dark and hollow places are the companion novels to the forest of hands and teeth.

      Liked by 1 person

      • TeacherofYA · October 9, 2016

        Well, I wish my library had them. I may have to request it from another one…

        Like

      • novellover97 · October 9, 2016

        lol I do that all the time

        Like

Leave a Reply

