August TBR

So as I have already posted my July Wrap Up it is only naturally that I post my August TBR, and as usual some of these booked have crossed over from my July TBR.

  1. Looking for Alaska by John Green
  2. Splintered by A. G. Howard
  3. Ensnared by A. G. Howard
  4. Unhinged by A. G. Howard
  5. Untamed by A. G. Howard

6. Clockwork Prince by Cassandra Clare

7. Clockwork Princess by Cassandra Clare

8.Code Name Verity by Elizabeth Wein

9. The Copper Gauntlet by Holly Black & Cassandra Clare

10. Forbidden by Tabitha Suzuma

11. Tooth Goblins by Ash Toroid

12. Half Wild by Sally Green

13. Half Lost by Sally Green

14. As Flies to Wanton Boys by Allan Batchelder

15. Weathered but Polished by Mimi G.

16. The Vision by C. L. Talmadge

17. The Rose and the Dagger by Renne Ahdieh

18. A court of thorns and roses by Sarah J. Maas

19. Cinder by Marissa Meyer

20. Red Rising by Pierce Brown

21. The Awakening by M. L. Lacy

22. Caught in a moment by Martin Dukes

23. Wither by Lauren DeStefano

24. Phantom Rose by Tanwa Adanlawo

25. The Future Unborn by Khristina Chess

26. The Fray Theory by Nelou Keramati

27. Burning by Danielle Rollins

Code Name Verity is crossed out because I am currently reading this. I am only about 30% into it and I not yet sure where the story is going and whether I like it or not. If you have read it please give me a shout out in the comments letting me know whether it is worth finishing because honestly I’m not hooked on it.

3 comments

  1. Pingback: August TBR | forthenovellovers
  2. Georgiana Darcy · July 31, 2016

    You have a few big series on the list and I wonder how you handle all those feels!haha whenever I finish a big series I need some time off to unwind with an easy read.

    Like

    • novellover97 · July 31, 2016

      lol! I just get my feels out while reading by ugly crying or laughing or once throwing my books around – it was ok as I had a second copy.

      Like

Leave a Reply

