2016 Reading Goal Update #2

book wish

Hey guys!

I’m 33% done with my Reading Goal for 2016! That means 50 out of 150 books! Yay! Read my first 2016 Reading Goal Update with the first 25 books I read this year.

What I’ve Read So Far:

  1. Shatter Me by Tahereh Mafi ★★ my review
  2. I’ll Give You the Sun by Jandy Nelson ★★★★.5
  3. Wild Swans by Jessica Sportswood ★★★★ my review
  4. The Perks of Being a Wallflower by Stephen Chbosky ★★.5 my review
  5. Playing Defense by Cate Cameron ★★.5 my review
  6. Passenger by Alexandra Bracken ★★★★★
  7. The Glass Menagerie by Tennessee Williams ★★★.5
  8. It’s All Your Fault by Paul Rudnick ★★★.5
  9. Why Not Me? by Mindy Kaling ★★★★★
  10. The Darkest Corners by Kara Thomas ★★★★.5 my review
  11. What I Thought Was True by Huntley Fitzpatrick ★★★★
  12. Don’t Get Caught by Kurt Dinah ★★★.5 my review
  13. Is Everyone Hanging Out Without Me? (And Other Concerns) by Mindy Kaling ★★★★★
  14. The Art of Secrets by James Klise ★★★.5 my review
  15. Miss Mayhem

View original post 194 more words

Leave a Reply

