2016 Reading Goal Update #1

book wish

Guess what? I’ve completed 1/6 of my 2016 reading challenge! I’ve read 25 out of 150 books, and it hasn’t even been two full months.

What I’ve Read So Far:

  1. Top Ten Clues Your Clueless by Liz Czukas ★★★1/2
  2. Up to this Pointe by Jennifer Longo ★★★★ my review
  3. Burning Midnight by Will McIntosh ★★★★ my review
  4. My Kind of Crazy by Robin Reul ★★★★1/2 my review
  5. Throne of Glass by Sarah J. Maas ★★★★
  6. The Mercilessby Danielle Vega ★★★ my review
  7. Suicide Notes From Beautiful Girls by Lynn Weingarten ★★
  8. Violent Ends by 17 different authors (so I’m not listing them all) ★★★
  9. Hyperbole and a Half by Allie Brosh ★★★★★
  10. The Revenge Playbookby Rachael Allen ★★★1/2 my review
  11. Fifteen Lanes by S.J. Laidlaw ★★★1/2 my review
  12. Charisma by Jeanne Ryan ★ my review
  13. The Night Circusby Erin Morgenstern ★★★★
  14. The Truth by Jeffry W. Johnston ★★★1/2 my review
  15. Anything You Want by Geoff Herbach ★ my review

View original post 237 more words

Leave a Reply

